Call us free on
0800 255 0498

Or 0161 85 00 884

Call us free on
0800 255 0498

Or 0161 85 00 884

Mon to Fri 8.30am to 5pm

Reviews

We have thousands of positive reviews from across our website, eBay and Amazon stores.  

You can also see our reviews on Trust Pilot and Facebook.

See our customer service and many product reviews below:

Great value.

Great value.

John Hilder

1 July 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The cane was for my wife – she loves it!

The cane was for my wife – she loves it!

P J Hill

30 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent!

Excellent!

Kindle Customer

30 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good.

Very good.

Amazon Customer

30 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as advertised.

Exactly as advertised. Delivery was a lot sooner than estimated date.

Amazon Customer

30 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to manoeuvre, the chair is exactly as described.

Easy to manoeuvre, the chair is exactly as described.

Judith W

29 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent Seller. Fast delivery and well packed.

Excellent Seller. Fast delivery and well packed. Very pleased. Thanks.

High Class Lady

29 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great bag & service.

Great bag & service.

Mr T H Kail

29 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Product was as described by seller.

Product was as described by seller.

Frankie

27 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly what my husband needed.

Exactly what my husband needed to help with balance going into the rear garden.

Ruth

27 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived in good condition.

Item arrived in good condition and was well packed.

Highlander

27 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived safely and early.

Arrived safely and early.

Amazon Customer

27 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant service. Kept very well informed of progress.

Brilliant service. Kept very well informed of progress. Really pleased with item.

Mrs V

27 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I was amazed at the quality of this stick for the price.

I was amazed at the quality of this stick for the price. Excellent product.

Chrisbissex

26 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality waterproof.

Good quality waterproof and nice warm – very happy.

Lynne Brown

25 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quickly delivered.

Very quickly delivered.

Miss B Caswell

25 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ideal mug for person with poor grip.

Ideal mug for person with poor grip. Delivered and packed securely.

David

25 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent seller, would use again.

Excellent seller, would use again. Highly recommended.

Watchdog

25 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very prompt delivery.

Very prompt delivery and excellent purchase.

Alan Batter

25 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased.

Very pleased. The quality was good and it arrived in time.

Pam H

25 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with item.

Very pleased with item.

Peter G

24 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant – best aid I have ever bought.

Brilliant – best aid I have ever bought.

Brian Attwell

24 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service. Good packaging.

Excellent service. Good packaging.

Mrs M D Guest

24 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good item, very useful.

Good item, very useful.

Julie Webster

24 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived on 24th (early).

Arrived on 24th (early). Looks good and is sturdy.

Robert M

24 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

item received on time.

item received on time – more than meets my needs – very pleased.

Gwyneth Darlington

24 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Love these plug pulls.

Love these plug pulls – they make life much easier.

Jean

23 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very handy for me.

Very handy for me and I am very happy with it.

James Mc Auley

22 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect size – easy fitting.

Perfect size – easy fitting.

Mrs Lynni Pinny

22 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ideal helping hand.

Ideal helping hand.

Gary Michael Clark

22 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Yet to use. But looks like it will do job.

Yet to use. But looks like it will do job.

Linda Davis

22 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service. Thank you.

Excellent service. Thank you.

Steven Wilson

22 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The seller was excellent.

The seller was excellent.

Alison Thorley

22 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Excellent product. Sticks to cup/glass/ beaker perfectly with no spillages.

Maps

21 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fits my friend's wheelchair – is roomy for all her needs.

Fits my friend's wheelchair – is roomy for all her needs when out and about.

Musselburgh Lass

21 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much. Really smart looking and it keeps my shopping safe.

Lesley

20 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

It's everything you could want.

It's everything you could want and great value for money

La Mancha

20 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is a very nicely made walker which gives good stability.

This is a very nicely made walker which gives good stability and strength for those with walking difficulties. My husband says he feels more secure.

Laney

20 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does the trick!

Does the trick!

N Iveson

20 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fine service.

Fine service.

GT Fenwick

20 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product and sturdy.

Good product and sturdy.

Mrs Eileen Oakley

20 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality product, fast service.

Good quality product, fast service.

Ken Curtis

19 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just as described and very sturdy.

Just as described and very sturdy.

Twiggy

18 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

*****

*****

L W Perkins

18 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fantastic service, trustworthy and reliable.

Fantastic service, trustworthy and reliable.

Wayne T

17 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick service.

Quick service.

Kindle Customer

17 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to assemble and a bonus for arthritic hand/wrists.

Easy to assemble and a bonus for arthritic hand/wrists. Bought for a friend who cannot believe how simple they are to use.

Cathy Cann

17 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery and as described.

Quick delivery and as described. Thank you.

Daz

17 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service.

Stephen Greening

16 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to adjust and the pattern is lovely.

Happy Shopper

16 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great price.

Great price and arrived in perfect condition.

Gavin

15 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Excellent product. Everything as described. Very satisfied with product and service.

Rob

15 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Everything was as expected.

Everything was as expected and I was satisfied.

M West

15 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product – good value.

Great product, good value and prompt delivery.

R F C

14 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Works very well.

Works very well.

Suzy Duffy

13 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great!

Great!

Mrs M Booth

13 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good prompt delivery.

Good prompt delivery.

Annie

13 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect!

D Gibbon

13 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

They work!

They work!

Felix

13 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what I wanted – thanks.

Just what I wanted – thanks.

Karl U

13 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem at all.

No problem at all.

Ramona

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Seat perfect!

Seat perfect – bearing in mind I had just had a hip op – easy to fix – v pleased.

Mrs PM

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Better than expected!

Better than expected!

Amazon Customer

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Sturdy seat and looks nice.

Sturdy seat and looks nice when fitted.

Lynn

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery.

Quick delivery.

Sarah Spurrett

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality support.

Good quality support.

Highlander47

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Solid and reliable.

Solid and reliable.

Santag

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service.

Khurshid A

12 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great Service.

Great Service.

Mike Lane

11 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

DPD delivered to wrong address…

DPD delivered to wrong address – item replaced by next working day; excellent service.

Amazon Customer

11 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality, as described.

Good quality, as described – I would definitely buy again.

Marie McMillan

11 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Propa merchants! Ta!

Propa merchants! Ta!

Montana's Folly

11 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good seller.

Good seller.

Dick Smith

11 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what I wanted.

Just what I wanted.

C Buck

10 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived on time.

Arrived on time; good strong product.

Me

10 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service and product.

Good service and product.

Dogs-a-go-go

10 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Satisfied.

Satisfied.

Eddie G

10 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All round great service and item.

All round great service and item.

Jeanette W

9 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product.

Great product. Used for community care services

Ruth Lockwood

9 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described.

As described.

Sammy Telford

9 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product, and service was perfect.

Excellent product, and service was perfect. Well done.

Amazon Customer

8 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived next day!!

Arrived next day!! 4 days earlier than expected – very pleased.

C Teague

8 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent!

Excellent!

Josie Cliff

8 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service.

Great service. Received item as guided by the seller.

Jayne L

8 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

So easy to use.

So easy to use.

Dawn Clarkson

8 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Excellent product. Perfect for my needs.

Mr John Dearden

7 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

It’s what I wanted.

It’s what I wanted.

S A Chilver

7 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

My disabled husband is very pleased with this pole.

My disabled husband is very pleased with this pole. It was easy to assemble and fix in place. It is very robust and well worth the cost.

Lozzhaylee

7 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

It is excellent.

It is excellent – this is far better and it was put to good use at the Queen's pageant day.

Amazon Customer

7 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quick service.

Good quick service.

Mikeongar

6 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service. Item was delivered within 24 hours.

Excellent service. Item was delivered within 24 hours. I had a couple of questions about the items and phoned the company - I received friendly and helpful information.

Marian

6 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect for me; easy to adjust.

Perfect for me; easy to adjust. Excellent.

Patricia C Taylor

6 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good long handle scissors.

Good long handle scissors. Sharp and easy to use.

LG

5 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is great.

This is great.

Amazon Customer

4 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thanks!

Thanks!

Paul Taylor

4 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fits perfectly.

Fits perfectly.

Claire Nour

2 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ideal if you have mobility problems, does the job great.

Ideal if you have mobility problems, does the job great.

MB

2 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived earlier than expected.

Arrived earlier than expected.

Amazon Customer

2 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with item.

Very pleased with item – delivered much sooner than expected.

Brian Moss

2 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick delivery of very good product; thanks.

Very quick delivery of very good product; thanks.

Araburette

2 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Got it quicker than said; well done.

Got it quicker than said; well done. Beautifully packed. Thank you.

GR

1 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Made moving round my home much easier.

Made moving round my home much easier.

Michael W

1 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with them.

Very pleased with them.

Jim

1 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what I need.

Just what I need. Many thanks.

F. E. Wharmby

1 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant – thank you as usual!

Brilliant – thank you as usual!

Isabelle Ferrand

1 June 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with this item.

Very pleased with this item.

Glenda P. Gilbert

31 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good.

Very good.

Linda Kenyon

31 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great Service.

Great Service.

Pdr78

30 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good size and fits into slot in commode well.

Good size and fits into slot in commode well.

Miss S

30 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problems.

No problems. Very pleased with purchase. Thank you.

Kindle Customer

29 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very useful. Very sturdy. Easy to grip.

Very useful. Very sturdy. Easy to grip.

55man

29 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fits nicely on the walker.

Fits nicely on the walker.

Jennifer Hollingsworth

28 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fits nicely on the walker.

Fits nicely on the walker.

Jennifer Hollingsworth

28 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived early. Perfect!

Arrived early. Perfect!

C Morton

28 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These plug pulls are ideal.

These plug pulls are ideal for anyone with arthritis in the hands. Very happy with the purchase.

Moira Everett

28 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick delivery,

Very quick delivery, and the stool was well made. Would recommend this company to my friends.

Mr Syd Duman

28 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service.

Great service.

David Neil Richards

27 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem whatsoever.

No problem whatsoever. The handles are of great quality - certainly recommend them.

Phil Hayes

27 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Did not have to contact seller.

Did not have to contact seller, as all went well.

Ross Adamson

27 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Sensibly packaged – thankyou.

Sensibly packaged – thankyou.

Leafy

26 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great walking stick, love the colour.

Great walking stick, love the colour – and quick delivery. Top seller.

Mildred Shaw

26 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problems with the seller.

No problems with the seller and will buy again if needed.

Jean

25 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good size bag – plenty of room.

Good size bag – plenty of room. Arrived quickly.

Anne Dobison

25 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived as expected. Prompt and reliable service.

Arrived as expected. Prompt and reliable service. Quick dispatch and delivery.

Richard Thomas

25 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect – no problems at all!

Perfect – no problems at all!

Gee Wizz

24 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Wonderful item – excellent value.

Wonderful item – excellent value.

Eva

24 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as described. Fast delivery.

Item as described. Fast delivery. Good sturdy construction.

Mike

23 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent value.

Excellent value.

Martin

23 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very satisfied.

Very satisfied.

Claire Berwick

23 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent value.

Excellent value.

Martin

23 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Helped my poor arthritic hands.

Helped my poor arthritic hands.

Sue

23 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect for my needs and excellent quality.

Perfect for my needs and excellent quality.

Cyndy D

22 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy with this item.

Happy with this item.

Lorraine

22 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well made.

Well made – fit back of scooter really well.

Mrs Norma Dorman

22 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you for the very prompt reply.

Thank you for the very prompt reply. I look forward to receiving my order to make life easier.

Patricia R

21 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All good.

All good.

Melvyn

21 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A great little item, very useful.

A great little item, very useful for use as a ’solo’ piece of cutlery; I like using it.

Stan

21 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

From ordering to delivery – excellent.

From ordering to delivery – excellent.

Marilyn P

21 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service with very quick delivery.

Excellent service with very quick delivery – many thanks.

Bert

20 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Came discretely wrapped in brown paper.

Came discretely wrapped in brown paper.

Spark58

20 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly what I needed!

Exactly what I needed!

Joan Kirby

20 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

just the job... all those pockets.

just the job... all those pockets.

Denys Vaughan

20 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A very useful piece of equipment.

A very useful piece of equipment.

Neil

20 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent seat. Neat – fits perfectly!

Excellent seat. Neat – fits perfectly!

Matilda – Amazon Customer

19 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fit easily and excellent support for older folks.

Fit easily and excellent support for older folks.

MaryM

19 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived safely.

Item arrived safely.

Ev

19 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really excellent seller, thankyou.

Really excellent seller, thankyou for all of your help. Professional, excellent product at excellent price.

Andrea

19 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service – on time – well done!

Good service – on time – well done!

John Crombie Snr

19 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The product looks well made.

The product looks well made.

Amazon Customer

18 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Given my mum her independence back.

Given my mum her independence back.

Kindle Customer

18 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery – excellent item.

Quick delivery – excellent item.

Amazon Customer

18 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great. Good sturdy item. Non slip. Stable.

Great. Good sturdy item. Non slip. Stable.

Lincolnshire Lass

17 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I have had no problems with the seller.

I have had no problems with the seller. I am really pleased with them.

Tony Bee

17 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Life is a lot easier to put on socks with the aid.

Life is a lot easier to put on socks with the aid.

Lucy Q

17 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good product.

Very good product; in fact this is the second one I have purchased – really sturdy; arrived earlier.

Ger

17 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery and an excellent quality product.

Fast delivery and an excellent quality product – I really like this bag.

Adrian

17 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described.

Exactly as described.

User-M155EK1

17 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Prompt delivery.

Prompt delivery – really appreciated this.

Amazon Customer

16 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A fairly sturdy long reach shoe horn.

A fairly sturdy long reach shoe horn – ideal for those with a problem of bending.

Sirron

16 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent outdoor grab rail.

Excellent outdoor grab rail; the dark green colour is very attractive.

A D Whittaker

16 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product and great price.

Great product and great price. Prompt delivery and would definitely buy from this seller again.

Sylvia F

16 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

It looks very good for the job.

It looks very good for the job. Thank you, it came this morning ☺️

Liz

16 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived early, very happy.

Item arrived early, very happy.

P Jones

15 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality, great product.

Good quality, great product.

Barbara

15 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased.

Very pleased – provides good grip for my elderly mum.

Stuart B

15 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Amazon Customer

15 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great, thanks!

Great, thanks!

Lesley Wilkins

15 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect!

Amazon Customer

15 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great value and quality.

Great value and quality.

Don

14 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great fast service.

Great fast service. Thanks very much. Recommended.

Stephen Smith

14 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great Item!

Great Item!

Andrea

14 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Excellent product. Quick delivery.

Martin J

14 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good!

Good!

Amazon Customer

14 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Works well with my scooter.

Works well with my scooter.

Peter Footitt

13 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect bed raiser!

Perfect bed raiser!

Amazon Customer

13 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased.

Very pleased. Sturdy and neat. Easy to fit.

Denbo

13 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good, sturdy walker.

Good, sturdy walker. Easy adjustment to height.

Charles B Chapman

13 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These beakers give you a decent sized cup of tea.

These beakers give you a decent sized cup of tea.

Deborah J Chandler

13 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant!

Brilliant! Bought for my husband recovering from hip operation – perfect and easy to fit.

Jackie

12 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to fit, does the job needed.

Easy to fit, does the job needed.

Redcar Girl

12 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Items are in very good condition.

Items are in very good condition.

Daniel Kitcher

12 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described and arrived on time.

As described and arrived on time.

Steve M

12 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant!

Brilliant!

A Bearman

11 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Seller very helpful.

Seller very helpful.

Shiny Bird

11 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery. Good quality item.

Fast delivery. Good quality item. Would buy again.

Sparkybob

11 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Cheap! Practical! Easy to use!

Cheap! Practical! Easy to use!

Marion March

11 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Definitely recommend!

Definitely recommend!

Born to Live

11 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service and on time.

Good service and on time.

Amazon Customer

10 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problems.

No problems.

Pip F

9 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent purchase.

Excellent purchase – exactly what I was looking for.

Amazon Customer

9 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good.

Very good.

Audrey Ash

9 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described by sellar!

Exactly as described by sellar!

Mrs S E Earle

8 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

First class product and service.

First class product and service.

Amazon Customer

8 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to use.

Easy to use.

Eunice Tolley

8 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality.

Good quality and a comfortable fit.

Richard J

8 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well made grab rail.

Well made grab rail; nice colour that blends in with the wall.

Micky (bright) Hoops

8 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Items arrived quickly.

Items arrived quickly and were as described. Very happy.

Mr J R Cadle

8 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good item – works well.

Good item – works well on a flat surface.

Alan Kitchen

8 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Super fast delivery.

Super fast delivery. Item as described at a competitive price.

SAW

7 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product & service.

Excellent product & service.

Mrs Jean Bird

7 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what I needed.

Just what I needed.

Mrs Sheila E Fauchon

7 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality.

Good quality.

Mags

7 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described.

As described, competitive price.

Maria F

6 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No issues.

No issues – even reused an existing box.

Mark Smith

6 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No Problem!

No problem! It was ordered and it came on time.

Gwen C

5 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

First class service.

First class service.

John Cox

5 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Came in time.

Came in time. It's quite weighty, but is a brilliant idea.

Pauline

5 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what I ordered.

Just what I ordered.

Mrs R

4 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A good experience with this seller.

A good experience with this seller.

Christine Page

3 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what my mum needed!

Just what my mum needed!

Eve

2 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Received quickly.

Received quickly – well packaged.

J M Vaux

1 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ok!

Ok!

Jenny

1 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good service.

Very good service.

Anon

1 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Would buy again from them.

Would buy again from them.

Yam Yam

1 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Product very good – well pleased!

Product very good – well pleased! Very happy – product as stated; strong and safe.

Linda

1 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to fit!

Easy to fit!

Amazon Customer

1 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No complaints at all.

No complaints at all. Item is just as described and is ideal.

Ju Ju

1 May 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well made and a good colour.

Well made and a good colour.

Amazon Customer

30 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect!

Carrigans

30 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very easy to order.

Very easy to order.

Lorna D

30 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you for speedy delivery.

Thank you for speedy delivery.

Jane I

30 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent seller – excellent goods.

Excellent seller – excellent goods – fast delivery – low prices – recommended.

Kindle Customer

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The product is excellent.

The product is excellent and helps my hip and knees when sitting down and getting up.

Colin

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good!

Good!

Trevor

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to use!

Easy to use!

Lindsey Murray

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Product as described.

Product as described, promptly delivered.

Amazon Customer

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived on time, well packaged.

Arrived on time, well packaged and in good working condition.

W. Mcewan

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service. Excellent product.

Great service. Excellent product. Highly recommended

rgb133

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly what I needed.

Exactly what I needed, does the job perfectly.

Mrs B

29 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delighted by the quick delivery.

Delighted by the quick delivery – fits securely and easy to fit.

Pauline H

28 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quicker delivery than anticipated.

Quicker delivery than anticipated.

Delia O

28 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Will keep scooter and husband dry.

Will keep scooter and husband dry – fits really good.

Cat

28 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A Very good sale.

A very good sale – thank you.

Mr R Smith

27 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just the job.

Just the job – thanks.

Anita Bryant

27 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Many thanks – delighted!

Many thanks – delighted!

Ron Holmes

27 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent!

Excellent!

Paulene Stanners

27 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived promptly.

Arrived promptly and just what I needed; thank you.

Sally F

25 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Practical, easy to use.

Practical, easy to use – does what it promises.

Anne-Marie Hassenkamp

25 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does what it says.

Does what it says – very useful item.

Amazon Customer

25 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The scales are wonderful – so easy to use.

The scales are wonderful – so easy to use. I will do more baking now

Pax Payton

25 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thankyou – as described.

Thankyou – as described.

Rebecca Hunter

24 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item just as expected.

Item just as expected. Prompt service & delivery.

Mike

24 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

5 stars plus!

5 stars plus!

Amazon Customer

24 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product – speedy service.

Good product – speedy service.

Brian Malcolm Candlish

24 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

What I needed.

What I needed.

David Thompson

24 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described.

As described. Fast delivery.

W. A. Wilson

23 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These are great!

These are great, just what was needed. Nice and very sturdy.

Terence H

22 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Lily

22 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well happy!

Paul

22 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery.

Quick delivery.

Rockman

21 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy.

Very happy.

Mick Bennett

21 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Superb grab bar.

Superb grab bar. Discreet in appearance.

Marie

21 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very useful.

Very useful.

P M Smith

20 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great speedy service!

Great speedy service!

Patricia Emmerson

20 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent purchase.

Excellent purchase.

Ian

19 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The wife always buys this kind.

The wife always buys this kind. It's brilliant!

Robert Darroch

19 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service – thanks!

Excellent service – thanks!

Keef332

19 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great item!

Great item, not too big; fits on drainer and easy to clean.

Mrs B

19 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product, as described.

Great product, as described.

Kay

18 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good and easy to fit.

Very good and easy to fit.

Caspie

18 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as required.

Item as required; no problem.

Robert Y

18 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick efficient service.

Quick efficient service.

Jomell

18 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problems.

No problems.

John C

17 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As advertised.

As advertised.

Jacqueline W

16 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service!

Great service!

Hello

16 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with the service.

Very happy with the service. Thanks.

Amazon Customer

16 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The cup arrived quickly.

The cup arrived quickly and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Sally

16 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just the ticket!

Just the ticket!

Jean Mintoft

15 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Had an issue resolved very quickly.

Had an issue resolved very quickly; definitely recommend the seller. Thank you.

Mick Burrows

15 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Much more comfortable to use than an ordinary walking stick.

Much more comfortable to use than an ordinary walking stick.

Patricia B

15 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problems experienced.

No problems experienced.

Kindle Customer

15 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service and product.

Excellent service and product. Prompt and efficient.

David W

15 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The delivery was very fast and before the date given.

The delivery was very fast and before the date given. The item is as described and I find it helpful.

Tony

13 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Hand grip is nice and soft.

Hand grip is nice and soft so doesn’t hurt your hand. Good choice.

Angel 58

13 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very nice – it will get well used.

Very nice – it will get well used.

Barbara Smith

13 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Awesome, just awesome!

Awesome, just awesome! I had a previous experience ordering a similar item from another retailer which was awful, so to be honest my expectations were low.

Robert G B Jones

12 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product!

Excellent product and easy to fit.

Mr C Thomas

12 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This fixed easily to my frame.

This fixed easily to my frame.

Cheryl Lovett

12 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ordered for my mothers house – just the job.

Ordered for my mothers house – just the job. Neat, very strong rail, waterproof. The delivery was extremely quick – within 6 hours of the order!

Haddy

12 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Amazing company – great service!

Amazing company – great service!

Mr P Price

12 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great handrails – very easy to install.

Great handrails – very easy to install – very quick service.

Colin Reid

11 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

It does the job it was designed for.

It does the job it was designed for.

Amazon Customer

11 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just right – thank you.

Just right – thank you.

David Richmond

11 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fine!

Fine!

Peter G

11 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really good buy.

Really good buy and very comfortable seat.

Rod

10 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fantastic product – excellent value for money.

Fantastic product – excellent value for money. Well made and comfortable to use. Kept Mum really snug in her wheelchair.

Amazon Customer

9 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great fast service.

Great fast service. Thanks very much. Recommended.

Stephen Smith

9 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Excellent product. Thank you.

Amazon Customer

9 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is the second step I have brought…

This is the second step I have brought as I needed one for my back door. It is wide and sturdy and makes it comfortable to get in and out of our doors.

Clio

5 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I have purchased toe nail clippers in the past…

I have purchased toe nail clippers in the past, but none of them have come close to these for sharpness and ease of use.

Davo

4 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

One of the best!

One of the best!

Sarah

4 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A little difficult to assemble…

A little difficult to assemble, but a nice product.

Martin L

4 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fits my scooter just fine.

Fits my scooter just fine.

Gareth Bethell

4 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect!

Lisa

3 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problems!

No problems!

Alan Milburn

3 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Works really well.

Works really well for feeding mum who has dementia.

JOFord69

3 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality.

Good quality, value & service; thanks.

Alasdair L Warnock

2 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant!

Brilliant – just what I wanted.

Pearl S

2 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

10/10 – thank you.

10/10 – thank you.

63ABRCT

2 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent addition to the walker.

Excellent addition to the walker.

Nigel C

2 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Contacted seller as product was broken.

Contacted seller as product was broken. Responded within 5 minutes – sending a replacement – great service.

Wendybeavis

1 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Strong and well constructed.

Strong and well constructed. Good for the job!

Platform4

1 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ordered it for mum who is 91 years old…

Ordered it for mum who is 91 years old and it has given her a lot more confidence in moving from room to room unaided – I would recommend this product.

Dave T

1 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect! i wish i had seen them before.

Ann Grainger

1 April 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star