Free delivery on orders over £40, only £3.95 under £40

Reviews

We have thousands of positive reviews from across our website, eBay and Amazon stores.  

You can also see our reviews on Google and Facebook.

See our customer service and many product reviews below:

As recommended by the NHS

Just what I needed as recommended by the NHS hand clinic. Thanks!

Amazon Customer

18 May 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered the product even earlier than promised

Seller delivered the product even earlier than promised

Mrs A.M. Jenkins

16 May 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described

Item arrived promptly and exactly as described.

Amazon Customer

13 May 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy

They arrived before time, exactly what I ordered, very happy.

Sheena M

10 May 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service

Great service, lovely well made product, just what we were looking for

Denise L

06 May 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent sale

Excellent sale, item as described and fast delivery

Lyn L

03 May 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy

Very happy. Thanks 5*****

Amazon Customer

01 May 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well done

I was especially impressed that the seller re-used packing material to avoid waste !!! Well done !!!

Amazon Customer

28 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery, great service

Fast delivery, great service

Amazon Customer

24 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very prompt delivery. No hassles.

Very prompt delivery. No hassles.

Lee

22 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Pleased with the service

Pleased with the service, and delivery time.

Gary H

18 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered in less than 24 hours from ordering.

Amazingly was delivered in less than 24 hours from ordering.

Barrie D

16 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good value, quality product

Very good value, quality product

John D

16 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast efficient service

Fast efficient service

Tony F

13 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant service

Brilliant service. Much appreciated. Thank you

Amazon Customer

12 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All good, great price too!

All good, great price too!

Amazon Customer

10 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described

Item exactly as described and arrived on time.

Amazon Customer

07 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery

Quick delivery. Thank you.

JR

06 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Product as expected

Prompt delivery, product as expected.

Mani

05 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased

Very pleased

Doreen L

03 April 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent

Excellent

Amazon Customer

31 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product and delivery

Excellent product and delivery

Amazon Customer

29 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with purchase

Arrived very quickly ,within two days. Very happy with purchase.

Shirley V

27 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery

Fast delivery and competitive price.

Pam

23 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick service

Quick service and first class product

Colin M

22 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just as described

Just as described, easy to assemble

Amazon Customer

21 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product and good value for money

That's what one calls fast service. Well done! Good product and good value for money.

Linda S

16 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exceeded Expectations!

This exceeded expectations! Well built and easy to use, exactly what we were looking for. This will make such a difference for my husband, who now only has the use of one hand/arm after having a stroke.

Rhona P

10 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service

Excellent service - arrived earlier than predicted date. Very pleased with item

Lynne

08 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Super seller.

Super seller.

Amazon Customer

7 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Definitely recommend

Very pleased just what I wanted easy to fit great value definitely recommend

Janet H

01 March 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

High quality

Good value, discreet and high quality for the price paid.

Alan W

27 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good packaging

Good packaging

Amazon Customer

23 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service, many thanks

Great service, many thanks

Paul D

19 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivery was good and ordering was easy.

Delivery was good and ordering was easy.

Irene F

17 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with my purchase.

Very happy with my purchase.

Lisa-ann L

15 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Promptly delivered

Excellent item, good quality, promptly delivered.

Amazon Customer

13 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Very good service. Excellent product.

Amazon Customer

09 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery

Very good seller. Fast delivery. Thank you very much.

Amazon Customer

7 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent condition

Part arrived on time and in excellent condition.

Amazon Customer

4 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good price.

Good service. Good quality and very good price.

Joan

1 February 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy thank you

Very happy thank you

Carole A

27 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant

The toilet roll holder is brilliant. The carers that come to help mum say they have never seen anything " so clever".

Jane C

24 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent quality

Excellent service and excellent quality thanks

Mark L

20 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Extremely quick and efficient

Extremely quick and efficient thank you.

Amazon Customer

18 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived promptly

Items were as ordered and arrived promptly. Many thanks.

Garnet S

16 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast and efficient service

Fast and efficient service. Product as described. Thank you.

Lorna M

14 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with my purchase

Delivery by due date, very pleased with my purchase, thanks.

Paul K

12 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Will definitely use again

Great item, Great quality, will definitely use again. Thanks

Amazon Customer

9 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product and service

Excellent product and service.

R.E. Collett

6 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item well packaged

Great service item well packaged and received in time for Xmas. Thank you!

Jackie H

2 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service.

Item arrived on 23rd, 6 days earlier than estimated. Great service.

Philip P

1 January 2024

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality

Good quality easy to put in comfortable

Amazon Customer

31 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent seller

Excellent seller with good items at great prices

Amazon Customer

25 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good Christmas present

Very good Christmas present

Amazon Customer

23 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect

Perfect for my elderly mother with mobility issues.

David W

19 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived the day after I ordered it

Great item and arrived the day after I ordered it. Thank you very much!!

Amazon Customer

15 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased

Delivered well inside the scheduled date, very pleased.

Ian M

14 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived safely

Arrived safely

JH

10 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality

Good quality, fast efficient delivery.

Amazon Customer

10 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well packaged

Hi my items arrived today as described and well packaged very fast delivery thank you have a nice day.

John T

9 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery

Fast delivery

Amazon Customer

7 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good

Very good

Alison S

3 December 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

First class service

First class service

Carol D

28 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick delivery

Excellent service and very quick delivery

Col

27 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All-round brilliant transaction

Excellent quality items, with good comms, very safely & securely packaged, and fast delivery. What an all-round brilliant transaction, thank you very much!

Amazon Customer

27 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service

Excellent service. Many thanks.

JP

21 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described

Item, dispatch and delivery as described. Thank you.

Amazon Customer

17 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described

Prompt delivery, well packaged item exactly as described.

Geoffrey B

14 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good value

Very good value, received in good time and very well packed - thank you!

Amazon Customer

12 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service

Excellent service arrived sooner than expected

Diane S

10 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Answered my query

Answered my query about the product very promptly.

Amazon Customer

7 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased

Very pleased how quickly they came.

Rosemary G

5 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived next day

Very pleased, arrived next day, thank you!

Amazon Customer

3 November 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described

As described and delivered on time. Thank you

Amazon Customer

29 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good quality

Thank you very good quality ..recommended

Amazon Customer

26 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick service

Very quick service, thank you.

Suzie W

22 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Always good service

Always good service thanks

Caroline G

18 October 2021

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product and service

Excellent product and service

Amazon Customer

16 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as required

Perfect. Exactly as required.

Cassie

13 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly the item I wanted

This was exactly the item I wanted delivered correctly I am happy with my purchase.

Christine B

9 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great seller

Great seller quick delivery lovely item

Debi

6 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with the item

Thanks for the fast delivery very pleased with the item

Kerri D

3 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very useful for disabled user

Very useful for disabled user

Vera F

1 October 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Will order again

Have ordered before will order again very pleased

Brian

29 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described

Item arrived on time and exactly as described. My wife is very happy with it

Graham H

26 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as described

Item as described, arrived on time well packaged. Works well.

Linda H

23 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

product as described, and quick delivery

product as described, and quick delivery

Mukesh

22 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

Perfect. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

Lorraine R

17 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent value for money.

Excellent value for money. I had a question for the seller and it was dealt with very promptly.

Amazon Customer

15 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I do recommend this product

Love it love the colour it's soft to the touch and feels warm I do recommend this product

Tina S

13 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good experience with the seller, thank you.

Very good experience with the seller, thank you.

Amazon Customer

08 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with the item, very easy to install.

Very pleased with the item, very easy to install.

Mrs Pauline M D

06 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item works exactly as advertised.

Item works exactly as advertised.

Amazon Customer

01 September 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service and well packaged.

Ideal product. Good service and well packaged. Thank you.

Amazon Customer

30 August 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Speedy delivery.

Speedy delivery.

Aneta M

26 August 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Posted quickly and well packaged.

Very happy with item. Posted quickly and well packaged.

Ian S

20 August 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect product

Perfect product for what I wanted and delivered 2 days earlier

David

11 August 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very useful

Very useful. Could not get out and about without it

Debrah Y

06 August 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery

Fast delivery, great item at a very good price thank you

Vanessa M

03 August 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well packaged to avoid damage

Product arrived when expected, in perfect condition and well packaged to avoid damage

Trevor H

28 July 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good value for money.

Great product, great quality and easy to install. Good value for money.

Robert P

23 July 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very satisfied with item.

Very satisfied with item.

Roy S

17 July 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Kept informed of delivery progress at all stages.

Arrived promptly and safely. Kept informed of delivery progress at all stages. Very pleased. Thank you.

Amazon Customer

15 July 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service

Great service from this supplier, item received earlier than expected

L Watson

03 July 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent Service

Excellent service, quicker than expected delivery, well packaged.

Amazon Customer

01 July 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Superb!!

Could not believe the service. The item was actually delivered 2 days early. Better than expected. Superb!!

Amazon Customer

30 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy with item.

Happy with item. Thank you

Patricia H

30 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service

Just what was needed good service.

Amazon Customer

28 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Speedy delivery

Excellent, many thanks. Speedy delivery.

Mim

26 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good just what we wanted would recomend

Very good just what we wanted would recomend

Amazon Customer

23 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Useful gadget, fast delivery, thank you.

Useful gadget, fast delivery, thank you.

Margie

19 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described...very comfortable thanks.

As described...very comfortable thanks.

Mary Ellis

18 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very prompt delivery, no problem.

Very prompt delivery, no problem.

Trevor Hern

17 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem with order and arrived on time

No problem with order and arrived on time

PG

17 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well made good product.

Well made good product.

JP

15 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent.

Excellent.

Keith Walker

15 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery.

Quick delivery and as described.

Mr D

13 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what I needed.

Just what I needed good and strong, fit plugs well.

Anita

12 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy

Very happy

MARION JACKMAN

10 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

First class service

First class service

John M

09 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good thank you

Very good thank you

Margaret Tayles

07 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item came with no problems, thanks

Item came with no problems, thanks

Amazon Customer

07 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Pleased with purchase

Pleased with purchase

Aleks

07 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good seller

Good seller, arrived on time item works well. Thankyou.

Meryl

07 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality and easy to use

Good quality and easy to use

JSWM

05 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good value for money

Bought as a replacement for old seat cheaper than buying the whole frame good value for money

Carol

05 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy with this item.

Happy with this item.

Carol Murphy

05 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with my chair.

Very happy with my chair.

Sue Waterer

04 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Invaluable to people with mobility issues.

This item is invaluable to people with mobility issues.

Amazon Customer

04 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly what we wanted - good quality.

Exactly what we wanted - good quality.

Nafisa Haq

03 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described fast delivery

As described fast delivery

Amazon Customer

03 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent watch timer for a blind person.

Excellent watch timer for a blind person.

LW

03 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with bath pillow

Very pleased with bath pillow

Flower

02 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent

Excellent

krishna

02 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Everything about this order was very good.

Everything about this order was very good.

Mr. J. Tipping

02 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product and just what was needed for the job required

Excellent product and just what was needed for the job required. Many thanks to this highly recommended stellar seller!

Mr R J L Lyons

01 June 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very impressed, many thanks.

Very impressed, many thanks.

G.

22 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delighted

Delighted

Punch

22 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery & one of very few sellers of extra short walking sticks

Fast delivery & one of very few sellers of extra short walking sticks

Bee

07 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy & Fast

Easy & Fast

 Kara Viner

07 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as it was said

Exactly as it was said

Janet H

07 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product...

Excellent product looks good at front door matches our white conservatory perfectly arrived early

Donald MaCleod

06 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to fit and good quality

Easy to fit and good quality

Mr. C. J. Wood

05 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Super fast delivery and very good product. thank you!

Super fast delivery and very good product. thank you!

Roberta Dimola

04 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great item thank you

Great item thank you

Eddy Thomas

04 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A gift for my mum

A gift for my mum

Chris

03 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service and VAT refund no problem

Good service and VAT refund no problem

Martyn H

03 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All good

All good

 Peter Churchward 

01 May 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This item is amazing.

This item is amazing. It works brilliantly, so easy to use on socks and stockings.

Jacqui S

29 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good all round - arrived well packaged.

Very good all round - arrived well packaged. Excellent price - a third cheaper than the sane product in a mobility shop.

Susan A Williams

28 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very easy to fit.

Very easy to fit.

Flogger V

27 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Excellent product.

 Mrs Susan Henson

26 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Love it great item.

Love it great item.

Polly

26 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Authentic products of excellent quality!

Authentic products of excellent quality! Awesome seller! Quick delivery and packed properly.

Raymund0923

25 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service.

Great service.

Kevin Boyle 

24 APRIL 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Lovely and warm ideal for the wheelchair.

Lovely and warm ideal for the wheelchair x.

Catherine Thompson 

24 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great.

Great.

Mrs. S. J. Knight

23 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service.

Good service.

C.J.

23 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered fast.

Delivered fast.

Gary B

22 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived on time no problems.

Arrived on time no problems very pleased with item.

Roy 

22 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I use these plugs pulls on everything.

I use these plugs pulls on everything, as I have arthritis in my hands, don't know what I'd do without them.

Maureen Brown 

21 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good thank you.

Very good thank you.

Margaret Tayles

21 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does the job!

Does the job!

Amazon Customer 

20 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great quality bag.

Great quality bag.

T. Howe 

20 April 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great side bag for mobility scooter…

Great side bag for mobility scooter, plenty of room for mobile, purse, keys etc.

Music 

21 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The supplier was very helpful.

The supplier was very helpful.

M Davis 

21 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived in good time. 

Arrived in good time.

Sue 

21 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product and service.

Excellent product and service.

Les C

21 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Amazing, thank you.

Amazing, thank you.

Tracey Pink 

20 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very helpful seller – impressed.

Very helpful seller – impressed.

Mrs C Timms

20 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The item arrived before it was expected…

The item arrived before it was expected & im very pleased with it👍

Janice Speller 

19 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent thanks.

Excellent thanks.

Amazon Customer 

18 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

First class.

First class.

Bradley S Jewell

18 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Lovely quality handles. 

Lovely quality handles.

MoJo 

18 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service. I will use this seller again in the future.

Excellent service. I will use this seller again in the future. Prompt dispatch and delivery.

Caz 

17 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with the wheelchair, just what I need.

Very pleased with the wheelchair, just what I need. Thank you to the seller for your help.

Roy 

16 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Goods arrived as promised!

Goods arrived as promised!

Jamoe 

16 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Goods as ordered.

Goods as ordered.

Amazon Customer 

16 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All good.

All good.

P R Busby 

15 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As advertised.

As advertised.

Kenlin 

15 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product, better than expected. 

Excellent product, better than expected. Very easy to fit even for a hamfisted DIYer :)

Mike W Hall

15 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described – comfy.

As described – comfy.

Gary Rowe 

14 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problems at all.

No problems at all.

John Heywood 

14 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good service, thank you.

Very good service, thank you.

Barbara Holmes 

14 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect! Thank you.

Perfect! Thank you.

Dee 

12 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great fit – easy to use.

Great fit – easy to use.

Electrolite 

12 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The seat arrived as promised…

The seat arrived as promised, was easy to fit and exactly the right size. Good value for money.

Kwill 

11 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Received with thanks. Recommended!

Received with thanks. Recommended!

Nearly40 

11 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery. Item as described.

Fast delivery. Item as described.

Susan McGregor 

11 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All just as promised.

All just as promised.

Ross Alexander 

11 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased all around…

Very pleased all around and arrived 2 days early, so excellent service, thank you very much.

Les McVey 

11 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly what I wanted!

Exactly what I wanted!

Dave Wallis 

11 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived on time, just right for my wife to use.

Arrived on time, just right for my wife to use.

Biggles 

10 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good.

Good.

Mrs Audrey Ring 

9 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Tony M

9 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank-you.

Thank-you.

Maggie Nut 

8 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described. Delivery good.

As described. Delivery good.

Kerry Carroll 

8 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent. Highly Recommend.

Excellent. Highly Recommend.

Tracy Stewart 

8 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product and perfect for wheelchair users…

Great product and perfect for wheelchair users in the cold weather.

Sarah Last 

7 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered early. Very happy with item.

Delivered early. Very happy with item. Thank you.

Smith 

7 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product, as described by seller.

Great product, as described by seller. I contacted the seller who gave a prompt reply.

CK 

7 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quality, great quality.

Quality, great quality.

Ian

6 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very Good Service.

Very Good Service.

Agnes F

6 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service at the press of a button.

Great service at the press of a button.

Dave 

6 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Oh wow! Keeps my legs warm and dry…

Oh wow! Keeps my legs warm and dry – thank you very much.

Jim 

6 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with it.

Very happy with it. Works absolutely brilliant. I have arthritis in my hands, I can now pull a plug out with ease.

Ann M Mcmanus 

5 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product, good value…

Excellent product, good value, prompt courteous service.

William McLean 

5 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No complaints.

No complaints.

Patricia Thompson 

5 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant product. Quick service. Great.

Brilliant product. Quick service. Great.

Currell 

5 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Works perfectly.

Works perfectly.

Allan 

5 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Top seller.

Top seller.

Mr I

4 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service which was prompt and courteous.

Excellent service which was prompt and courteous.

BigDonBoy

3 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good job for my Mom as she has arthritis In her fingers. 

Good job for my Mom as she has arthritis In her fingers.

Rossco 

3 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived earlier than expected.

Arrived earlier than expected.

Mandz 

3 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Swift delivery, well packed, item as described.

Swift delivery, well packed, item as described. 5***** Seller!

Vocalistuk 

2 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really pleased with the stick.

Really pleased with the stick, it’s as described and I love it.

Mary Loney 

2 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good – excellent sevice.

Very good – excellent sevice.

Ruth Vokes 

1 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well packaged and arrived on time.

Well packaged and arrived on time.

Roy45 

1 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great handles.

Great handles.

Mr Frederick A Mawson 

1 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is a first class product and I am very happy to give it 5 stars.

This is a first class product and I am very happy to give it 5 stars.

Jorg Wheelan 

1 March 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just the job.

Just the job.

Amazon Customer 

28 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Prompt action and good communication from seller.

Prompt action and good communication from seller.

Chrysallis 

28 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with my order.

Very happy with my order.

P Jones 

27 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect for job.

Perfect for job.

Maureen from Hastings 

27 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This item is just what I expected.

This item is just what I expected, as I already had the longer one.

Jellybean 

26 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great.

Great.

Rosemary M

26 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All ok.

All ok.

Mr David Pattison

25 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived next day.

Arrived next day.

S Puri 

25 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good replacement for the raised toilet seat.

Good replacement for the raised toilet seat.

Boyo1 

25 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with purchase.

Very pleased with purchase.

Richard Pealing 

25 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Can't fault this company.

Can't fault this company. Item was lost in transit. I was refunded next day.

Bridget 

25 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as advertised – very good.

Exactly as advertised – very good.

Ray Marshall 

24 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great.

Great.

Simon S

24 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent value for money.

Excellent value for money. Perfect length and cushioned handles – great for arthritic fingers.

Stephen W

24 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good.

Good.

Walter Barnett 

24 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good to deal with.

Very good to deal with.

Pamela Swadling 

24 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast dispatch and delivery.

Fast dispatch and delivery.

BertBoy 

24 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quality product. Arrived ahead of schedule.

Quality product. Arrived ahead of schedule. Well packed.

Rosie 

23 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

OMG, these are great. Used on boots, as a struggle to bend.

OMG, these are great. Used on boots, as a struggle to bend.

 Amazon Customer 

21 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thanks!

Thanks!

Angel Devlin 

21 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what was needed!

Just what was needed!

Gordon Medd 

21 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent quality.

Excellent quality.

Amazon Customer 

20 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased.

Very pleased.

Mr S Chamberlain 

20 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Wife said – works as should – very pleased.

Wife said – works as should – very pleased.

Michael Edwards 

20 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good mug – swift delivery.

Good mug – swift delivery.

Jedoka 

19 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent! Thank you.

Excellent! Thank you.

Lexy 

19 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

It's a well made item.

It's a well made item.

Venusintransit 

19 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast exelent service.

Fast exelent service, very good feeding mug.

Angela Trickett 

19 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described and delivered on time.

As described and delivered on time.

Marilyn Wagner 

19 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect kettle for my elderly mum.

Perfect kettle for my elderly mum, lightweight and a proper kettle, not a travel kettle.

Dorothy-Anne Scott 

19 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good – would buy again.

Very good – would buy again.

John B

18 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ordered goods – arrived promptly.

Ordered goods – arrived promptly.

Jake 

18 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery. Item as advertised and correct fit.

Quick delivery. Item as advertised and correct fit.

Mel Lake 

18 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Was as described and delivered by the stated date.

Was as described and delivered by the stated date.

Amazon Customer 

18 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good!

Good!

Jackie Clements 

16 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good product.

Very good product.

Norman Wood

16 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great item, sent very quickly.

Great item, sent very quickly.

Amazon Customer 

16 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The cushion works well…

The cushion works well, although not fully tested yet.

Jim Morris 

16 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Love my new pillows. Good value.

Love my new pillows. Good value.

Mrs Weir 

16 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you – just what I needed, very good.

Thank you – just what I needed, very good.

Marie Titley 

16 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick service.

Quick service.

Gina 

15 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect!

Mrs Y

15 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Wonderful seller – the best on Amazon.

Wonderful seller – the best on Amazon. I recommend this seller to everyone – so helpful and friendly service all the way – thank you.

Rosemarie Robertson 

15 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described, good quality and exactly as needed.

As described, good quality and exactly as needed.

Amazon Customer 

13 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good sturdy table. 

Good sturdy table.

VJB

13 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good. Bought before.

Good. Bought before.

Cygnet 

12 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Not used this seller before, but so far so good.

Not used this seller before, but so far so good.

Lauraine Stephens 

12 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very suitable for use.

Very suitable for use.

James Meehan 

12 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good!

Good!

Alison W

12 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Invaluable product, so useful and easy to handle.

Invaluable product, so useful and easy to handle.

C Parker 

11 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived promptly.

Arrived promptly.

Ridley Clayburn 

10 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ideal for the purpose I got it for.

Ideal for the purpose I got it for.

Keith Allen 

10 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what I ordered.

Just what I ordered.

Brian 

9 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

First class. Arrived on time and value for money.

First class. Arrived on time and value for money.

Amazon Customer 

9 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product delivered promptly. 

Excellent product delivered promptly. Definitely recommend. Very good value for its price.

Mrs F Suffolk 

9 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good product.

Very good product.

Mr John D Hughes 

9 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered on time and well packaged.

Delivered on time and well packaged.

I Bruce 

9 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery. Excellent packing. 

Fast delivery. Excellent packing. Apron bag received in perfect condition. Highly recommended seller.

Annie D

7 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I bought this for my mother as she has arthritis…

I bought this for my mother as she has arthritis and the handle is fantastic for her. It’s sturdy and very well made.

Audrey Gall 

7 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Super product!

Super product!

Roger Guess 

7 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Five star seller – would highly recommend.

Five star seller – would highly recommend.

Debbie H

7 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived earlier than expected.

Arrived earlier than expected.

Meme 

6 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described, good safe stool.

As described, good safe stool.

Inchey 

6 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Clever product, really helpful.

Clever product, really helpful.

Christopher R Levett 

6 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product, fast delivery.

Good product, fast delivery.

Annie 

6 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived in good time.

Arrived in good time.

Chuck 

6 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Efficient on time. A company I would use again.

Efficient on time. A company I would use again.

Susan Dawson 

6 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great quality product.

Great quality product.

Vee 

5 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what was needed and it is very useful.

Just what was needed and it is very useful.

Adrian Walker 

4 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product, well made.

Excellent product, well made. Quick delivery. Very pleased with purchase.

Mavis Smith 

4 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Proved to be bigger than expected.

Proved to be bigger than expected.

Alan Campbell 

3 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really love my new cover…

Really love my new cover. Not only very attractive, but does everything stated in advert, so thank you and would highly recommend.

Betty Stancer 

3 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product – as described. Prompt delivery.

Good product – as described. Prompt delivery. Good price. Thank you.

Gwen G

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Not used it yet, but looks ok.

Not used it yet, but looks ok.

Yeltam 

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I have received my order…

I have received my order – many thanks for a fantastic service 🙂

Stephen Davis 

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good.

Very good.

Judith E

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect. Thank you.

Perfect. Thank you.

Ben Fraytos 

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick, prompt service. Will definitely order again.

Very quick, prompt service. Will definitely order again.

Kay Lewis 

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived on time and in good condition.

Item arrived on time and in good condition.

Caroline 

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

It works. Not quite as comfy as I had first thought, but ok.

It works. Not quite as comfy as I had first thought, but ok. Got to get used to it is all, so just the job.

Dj Harris 

1 February 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very easy to use.

Very easy to use.

Liz R

31 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Nice soft pillows and a reasonable price.

Nice soft pillows and a reasonable price.

Tibby 

31 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived very swiftly and as described.

Arrived very swiftly and as described.

J C

30 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A very versatile stool…

A very versatile stool for those with physical mobility problems in the shower.

 DG 

30 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

So much easier to pull plugs out…

So much easier to pull plugs out, as I have severe arthritis, so it’s very helpful to me.

Elizabeth Mcnish 

30 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Efficient– product as described.

Efficient– product as described.

John B

29 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with this item.

Very pleased with this item.

Ray

29 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good non slip grip – easy to install.

Good non slip grip – easy to install.

Richard C 

29 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what my wife needed.

Just what my wife needed. Looks a bit bulky but no wider than the walker. Well done.

Baitboxwizard 

29 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy.

Very happy.

Gary

28 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ideal for most types of plugs.

Ideal for most types of plugs.

William Kendell 

28 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Looks good and priced competitively! 

Looks good and priced competitively! Feels good to touch and easy to secure.

Ian Robertson

28 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Helps carry things around.

Helps carry things around.

G J Nathan 

27 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item met requirements.

Item met requirements.

Alexander Bain 

27 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you.

Thank you.

Sandra Carroll 

27 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is a fantastic little table, very robust. 

This is a fantastic little table, very robust. It arrived earlier than expected. I love it!

RDS 

26 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem with these items.

No problem with these items.

Mr Robert George Fox 

26 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Been searching for one for my friend for a while.

Been searching for one for my friend for a while. She thinks it's marvellous.

Norman Locke 

26 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very nice bag…

Very nice bag – ideal for hanging on the back of a wheelchair.

Dawn Sprackman 

25 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I was well satisfied with the order and delivery.

I was well satisfied with the order and delivery.

Eccles 

25 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Loveley and very easy to use.

Loveley and very easy to use, especially with the extended handles, many thanks.

B P

23 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Pleased thankyou.

Pleased thankyou.

Mr David Benning 

23 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good service. 

Very good service. Product exactly as described and arrived early.

Alan Philip Stonehouse 

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Extremely pleased with my purchase.

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Delivered before the due date, and just what I need to help me.

Hodge Bower 

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great item.

Great item. This is my second one. Very sturdy.

csfowler

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A great product for safety and comfort …

A great product for safety and comfort for elderly people (and others) in the shower.

Mr R Stockdale 

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Nice and strong.

Nice and strong.

J C Dyster

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good product – makes life a lot better.

Very good product – makes life a lot better.

Harry Holden

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thanks again for the speedy dispatch.

Thanks again for the speedy dispatch.

Mr. M. Riordan 

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The portable bidet is comfortable.

The portable bidet is comfortable.

Amazon Customer 

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very satisfied with the service.

Very satisfied with the service.

Mrs J

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem at all.

No problem at all – rail as described. Good fit.

M W

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Absolutely as described: despatched promptly.

Absolutely as described: despatched promptly.

Amazon Customer 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well pleased with walking stick.

Well pleased with walking stick. It stands on its own and gives more support when walking.

Linda L Roscoe

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This item was perfect for elderly relative.

This item was perfect for elderly relative.

Lynn Newman 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with product – arrived earlier than quoted.

Very pleased with product – arrived earlier than quoted.

Glynis W

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant!

Brilliant!

Janet Simpson 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Product arrived in excellent condition.

Product arrived in excellent condition.

E Lightfoot 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good.

Good.

Glen Mattison 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good item, thanks.

Good item, thanks.

Marie Blake 

19 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived in good time.

Arrived in good time.

James Rogers 

17 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good light.

Very good light.

James L

17 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Incredible service.

Incredible service.

Mr Robisson

17 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery and item very well packaged.

Quick delivery and item very well packaged.

Mrs Jane Wallis

16 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

5* service and delivery.

5* service and delivery.

Christine 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well packaged, arrived early.

Well packaged, arrived early, exactly as described.

Lorraine Perrone 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

What a good deal for your money. 

What a good deal for your money. 

David E Scarrott 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good.

Good.

Timothy J

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent.

Excellent.

Keith Norton 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service, excellent item.

Excellent service, excellent item, very helpful.

Amazon Customer 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Amazon Customer 

14 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent quality and fit's perfectly.

Excellent quality and fit's perfectly.

Ian 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as described.

Item as described.

Neil

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant; will order many more.

Brilliant; will order many more.

Mr A

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Looks good.

Looks good.

Marian Chillingworth 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A good fast service.

A good fast service.

Mally 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Lovely and sharp.

Lovely and sharp.

Marian Chillingworth 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These scissors give that extra bit of reach…

These scissors give that extra bit of reach that was needed.

Stuart S 

12 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy ordering with accurate pictures and information on product. 

Easy ordering with accurate pictures and information on product. Prompt delivery and arrival. Very satisfied with product.

Sheila M

12 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All good thanks.

All good thanks.

Paul Morgan 

11 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with item. 

Very pleased with item.

VicB

11 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great value for money.

Great value for money.

Amazon Customer 

11 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick to solve my problem.

Quick to solve my problem.

Jenny Davies 

10 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Prompt delivery.

Prompt delivery.

HLK 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick delivery.

Very quick delivery.

A T Gillatt 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to fix to walking frame…

Easy to fix to walking frame and has made mobility even more enjoyable.

Stuart Woodhead 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Pleased with item and prompt delivery.

Pleased with item and prompt delivery.

Neville E

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery.

Quick delivery.

HLK 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived in good time, well packaged and in perfect condition. 

Item arrived in good time, well packaged and in perfect condition.

Moyra 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Mr Anthony Kirk 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I recommend this seller.

I recommend this seller.

John T 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great floating bedside table.

Great floating bedside table.

Anna 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The item arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with it.

The item arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with it.

Hippymum 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Items arrived quickly and as described…

Items arrived quickly and as described, thanks :)

Midgekat 

7 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The goods were as stated and worked well.

The goods were as stated and worked well.

Marian A'ley 

7 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Job done!

Job done!

Mr P

7 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent seller.

Excellent seller.

Amazon Customer 

6 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

xcellent purchase.

xcellent purchase.

Sheila Baker 

5 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These are brilliant.

These are brilliant.

Sheila Oastler 

4 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived early. Much appreciated.

Arrived early. Much appreciated.

Beth

1 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived the day after I ordered it - 

Arrived the day after I ordered it - expected it to take much longer so I was absolutely delighted.

Wembury50

31 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality and does its job well.

Good quality and does its job well.

David K

31 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just love this.

Just love this.

Denise

30 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect for my elderly husband.

Perfect for my elderly husband.

Christine Dale

30 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Highly recommended.

Highly recommended.

T G Turner 

29 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really helped with the issue. 

Really helped with the issue.

Andy Pandy 

29 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A practical heating pad that is easy to use and control.

A practical heating pad that is easy to use and control. A practical heating pad that is easy to use and control.

Jim of Lee 

29 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery, good value.

Quick delivery, good value.

AW 

28 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star