Reviews

We have thousands of positive reviews from across our website, eBay and Amazon stores.  

You can also see our reviews on Trust Pilot and Facebook.

See our customer service and many product reviews below:

A very versatile stool…

A very versatile stool for those with physical mobility problems in the shower.

 DG 

30 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy.

Very happy.

Gary

28 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ideal for most types of plugs.

Ideal for most types of plugs.

William Kendell 

28 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Looks good and priced competitively! 

Looks good and priced competitively! Feels good to touch and easy to secure.

Ian Robertson

28 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Helps carry things around.

Helps carry things around.

G J Nathan 

27 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item met requirements.

Item met requirements.

Alexander Bain 

27 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you.

Thank you.

Sandra Carroll 

27 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is a fantastic little table, very robust. 

This is a fantastic little table, very robust. It arrived earlier than expected. I love it!

RDS 

26 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem with these items.

No problem with these items.

Mr Robert George Fox 

26 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Been searching for one for my friend for a while.

Been searching for one for my friend for a while. She thinks it's marvellous.

Norman Locke 

26 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very nice bag…

Very nice bag – ideal for hanging on the back of a wheelchair.

Dawn Sprackman 

25 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I was well satisfied with the order and delivery.

I was well satisfied with the order and delivery.

Eccles 

25 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Loveley and very easy to use.

Loveley and very easy to use, especially with the extended handles, many thanks.

B P

23 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Pleased thankyou.

Pleased thankyou.

Mr David Benning 

23 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good service. 

Very good service. Product exactly as described and arrived early.

Alan Philip Stonehouse 

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Extremely pleased with my purchase.

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Delivered before the due date, and just what I need to help me.

Hodge Bower 

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great item.

Great item. This is my second one. Very sturdy.

csfowler

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A great product for safety and comfort …

A great product for safety and comfort for elderly people (and others) in the shower.

Mr R Stockdale 

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Nice and strong.

Nice and strong.

J C Dyster

22 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good product – makes life a lot better.

Very good product – makes life a lot better.

Harry Holden

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thanks again for the speedy dispatch.

Thanks again for the speedy dispatch.

Mr. M. Riordan 

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The portable bidet is comfortable.

The portable bidet is comfortable.

Amazon Customer 

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very satisfied with the service.

Very satisfied with the service.

Mrs J

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem at all.

No problem at all – rail as described. Good fit.

M W

21 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Absolutely as described: despatched promptly.

Absolutely as described: despatched promptly.

Amazon Customer 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well pleased with walking stick.

Well pleased with walking stick. It stands on its own and gives more support when walking.

Linda L Roscoe

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This item was perfect for elderly relative.

This item was perfect for elderly relative.

Lynn Newman 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with product – arrived earlier than quoted.

Very pleased with product – arrived earlier than quoted.

Glynis W

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant!

Brilliant!

Janet Simpson 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Product arrived in excellent condition.

Product arrived in excellent condition.

E Lightfoot 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good.

Good.

Glen Mattison 

20 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good item, thanks.

Good item, thanks.

Marie Blake 

19 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived in good time.

Arrived in good time.

James Rogers 

17 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good light.

Very good light.

James L

17 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Incredible service.

Incredible service.

Mr Robisson

17 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery and item very well packaged.

Quick delivery and item very well packaged.

Mrs Jane Wallis

16 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

5* service and delivery.

5* service and delivery.

Christine 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Well packaged, arrived early.

Well packaged, arrived early, exactly as described.

Lorraine Perrone 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

What a good deal for your money. 

What a good deal for your money. 

David E Scarrott 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good.

Good.

Timothy J

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent.

Excellent.

Keith Norton 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service, excellent item.

Excellent service, excellent item, very helpful.

Amazon Customer 

15 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Amazon Customer 

14 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent quality and fit's perfectly.

Excellent quality and fit's perfectly.

Ian 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as described.

Item as described.

Neil

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant; will order many more.

Brilliant; will order many more.

Mr A

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Looks good.

Looks good.

Marian Chillingworth 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A good fast service.

A good fast service.

Mally 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Lovely and sharp.

Lovely and sharp.

Marian Chillingworth 

13 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These scissors give that extra bit of reach…

These scissors give that extra bit of reach that was needed.

Stuart S 

12 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy ordering with accurate pictures and information on product. 

Easy ordering with accurate pictures and information on product. Prompt delivery and arrival. Very satisfied with product.

Sheila M

12 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

All good thanks.

All good thanks.

Paul Morgan 

11 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with item. 

Very pleased with item.

VicB

11 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great value for money.

Great value for money.

Amazon Customer 

11 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick to solve my problem.

Quick to solve my problem.

Jenny Davies 

10 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Prompt delivery.

Prompt delivery.

HLK 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick delivery.

Very quick delivery.

A T Gillatt 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to fix to walking frame…

Easy to fix to walking frame and has made mobility even more enjoyable.

Stuart Woodhead 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Pleased with item and prompt delivery.

Pleased with item and prompt delivery.

Neville E

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery.

Quick delivery.

HLK 

9 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived in good time, well packaged and in perfect condition. 

Item arrived in good time, well packaged and in perfect condition.

Moyra 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Mr Anthony Kirk 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I recommend this seller.

I recommend this seller.

John T 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great floating bedside table.

Great floating bedside table.

Anna 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The item arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with it.

The item arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with it.

Hippymum 

8 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Items arrived quickly and as described…

Items arrived quickly and as described, thanks :)

Midgekat 

7 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The goods were as stated and worked well.

The goods were as stated and worked well.

Marian A'ley 

7 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Job done!

Job done!

Mr P

7 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent seller.

Excellent seller.

Amazon Customer 

6 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

xcellent purchase.

xcellent purchase.

Sheila Baker 

5 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These are brilliant.

These are brilliant.

Sheila Oastler 

4 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived early. Much appreciated.

Arrived early. Much appreciated.

Beth

1 January 2023

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived the day after I ordered it - 

Arrived the day after I ordered it - expected it to take much longer so I was absolutely delighted.

Wembury50

31 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality and does its job well.

Good quality and does its job well.

David K

31 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just love this.

Just love this.

Denise

30 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect for my elderly husband.

Perfect for my elderly husband.

Christine Dale

30 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Highly recommended.

Highly recommended.

T G Turner 

29 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really helped with the issue. 

Really helped with the issue.

Andy Pandy 

29 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A practical heating pad that is easy to use and control.

A practical heating pad that is easy to use and control. A practical heating pad that is easy to use and control.

Jim of Lee 

29 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery, good value.

Quick delivery, good value.

AW 

28 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you.

Thank you.

Crow Shaman 

28 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great clock – my friend loved it.

Great clock – my friend loved it –clear voice, even on low; would recommend.

Mrs A Wagstaff 

26 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A very good product.

A very good product.

Hari 

25 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

An excellent product and service.

An excellent product and service.

Amazon Customer 

24 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Package arrived one day…

Package arrived one day by Royal Mail, despite postal strike.

S M Kruger

24 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Bought for my mum – unfortunately, she did not like it. 

Bought for my mum – unfortunately, she did not like it. Return was very easy and seller very efficient thankyou.

Shirley Tibble 

24 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

My experience was as I hoped for and expected.

My experience was as I hoped for and expected.

Dennis 

22 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with the walking stick.

Very pleased with the walking stick. Just as described.

Roger Chappell

21 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Works well, pleased with it.

Works well, pleased with it.

Linda Woodard 

20 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with the light which has now arrived. 

Very pleased with the light which has now arrived. Very prompt attention from the seller.

Crooner79 

20 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described

As described.

Frank Christie 

20 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These are 'must have' items…

These are 'must have' items if you suffer an unfortunate incident.

Graham 

20 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent.

Excellent – second purchase, so each walking frame has one of these.

J Green 

18 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived early.

Arrived early.

Mrs S Potts 

18 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described.

Exactly as described, despite postal disruption , it arrived on time.

Charles Gates 

18 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived a day late because of postal strikeæ

… but this is a godsend in the shower.

Gareth Warry 

17 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy with purchase, thanks.

Happy with purchase, thanks.

Amazon Customer 

16 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered promptly. 

Delivered promptly. I was not satisfied with the design so returned it. Return and refund were handled well.

petermf 

16 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very satisfied with order and delivery.

Very satisfied with order and delivery.

P M Ramshaw 

15 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thanks.

Thanks.

Jill Breyley 

15 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No fuss just arrived on time and arrived in good order. 

No fuss just arrived on time and arrived in good order. Would use this seller again.

Sceptic 

15 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy with delivery, in fact arrived before time.

Happy with delivery, in fact arrived before time.

Jacquiline 

14 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

VERY SATISFIED.

VERY SATISFIED.

Watkin Lowe 

14 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product – delivered quickly.

Excellent product – delivered quickly, thank you.

Chris and Lisa 

12 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

BRIL. EASY TO FIT AND WELL MADE.

BRIL. EASY TO FIT AND WELL MADE AND MADE TO LAST 5*****

The Gedi

12 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good.

Very good.

John 

12 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product.

Good product.

Mrs J

12 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good deal.

Good deal.

Philip James Pellow 

11 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

John 

11 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described.

As described.

Beth Law 

10 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great fast service. Thanks very much.

Great fast service. Thanks very much. Recommended.

Stephen Smith 

10 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivery arrived 5 days earlier than expected.

Delivery arrived 5 days earlier than expected. Really pleased.

Lady Joan 

10 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product.

Great product.

Richard Guest 

9 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thanks.

Thanks.

Marguerite Tanner 

9 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

My father now finds it much easier…

My father now finds it much easier to use the bath and shower.

EMEF 

9 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with jar opener. 

Very happy with jar opener. Genuine product. Arrived very quickly, packed well. Couldn't be happier.

Janny Dean 

8 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Came quickly – good product.

Came quickly – good product – easy used by partially sighted.

Tracey 

8 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quality item.

Quality item.

Andrew Moul 

8 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is a really good cushion.

This is a really good cushion – thicker than most on the market.

Mr Clive Goodman 

7 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered on time and as described.

Delivered on time and as described.

Lorraine 

6 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with the quality.

Very pleased with the quality.

William Corley 

6 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No complaints and very satisfied.

No complaints and very satisfied.

Robert S

4 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very soft and comfortable.

Very soft and comfortable.

Debra 

4 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is a good product.

This is a good product.

J Green 

3 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The seat allowed my wife to use the toilet easier.

The seat allowed my wife to use the toilet easier.

ALFREDKURSE 

3 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very efficient service.

Very efficient service.

Mr H Marshall 

2 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good item, well priced.

Good item, well priced.

Joh 

2 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Quick delivery.

Quick delivery.

theweeone 

1 December 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as described. Very good item.

Item as described. Very good item.

Janet Read

30 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived quickly however a couple of the pots had faulty lids. 

Item arrived quickly however a couple of the pots had faulty lids. Spoke to Jane in customer service who helped really quickly. She is sending a couple of replacements.

Ali 

30 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast delivery. 

Fast delivery.

Roger Smith 

30 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

===ALL GOOD===

===ALL GOOD===

Standpipe 

30 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy!

Happy!

Amazon Customer 

28 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product, suits my needs.

Good product, suits my needs. Also, as the daily containers are separate, they are ideal for holidays and short breaks.

PerryE

27 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Delivered early and well packaged. 

Delivered early and well packaged. Very pleased with transaction.

Dave 

27 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Goods arrived as expected.

Goods arrived as expected.

Yvonne Jordan 

27 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Product as expected and delivery on time.

Product as expected and delivery on time.

Derek Henderson 

27 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Nothing negative to say – exactly what I wanted.

Nothing negative to say – exactly what I wanted.

George G

25 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Our item was delivered several days before the estimated date.

Our item was delivered several days before the estimated date. It is an excellent item, well packaged and arrived in great condition. Very pleased.

Enid Wells 

25 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brilliant.

Brilliant.

Amazon Customer 

25 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Worth every penny; thanks.

Worth every penny; thanks.

Amazon Customer 

25 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Top man, thanks.

Top man, thanks.

Amazon Customer 

25 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent items and service.

Excellent items and service.

Patricia Wilson 

24 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just had hip replacement and we have low modern toilets and… 

Just had hip replacement and we have low modern toilets and wasn't sure this would fit properly. It is actually the same one the hospital supplies you with and is great.

Sads

24 November 202

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I attached the walking frame basket to my wife's walker…

I attached the walking frame basket to my wife's walker – she said it is brilliant!

Kindle Customer 

22 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

George Yendall 

22 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived one day earlier than expected. 

Arrived one day earlier than expected. Brilliant service. Thank you.

Roslyn J Parish 

21 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I luv my blanket.

I luv my blanket.

Moira 

20 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Everything went well.

Everything went well and am happy with product.

Carolyn H

20 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Prompt delivery, item as described.

Prompt delivery, item as described, pleased with my purchase.

Catherine P

20 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived quickly, as advertised.

Arrived quickly, as advertised.

Barbara Anne Mitchell 

20 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ordered this for a bed bound elderly client. 

Ordered this for a bed bound elderly client. Easy to use and comfortable. Ordered with delivery date but arrived earlier, so good service.

Mrs S J Ward 

20 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great item – strongly made. 

Great item – strongly made. The item does what it supposed to do. Thanks.

Kenneth Pearce 

20 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Although sceptical about the product’s stability…

Although sceptical about the product’s stability when choosing, we are delighted with the product.

Amazon Customer 

18 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product.

Good product.

Angela McNair 

18 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Speedy delivery, arrived on time.

Speedy delivery, arrived on time, great item.

J U

18 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Sturdy quality item.

Sturdy quality item.

Mr B

18 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very useful and safe.

Very useful and safe.

Betty Green 

18 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does the job it's meant for.

Does the job it's meant for – can recommend this product.

Princess Tartan 

17 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good purchase. Very pleased.

Good purchase. Very pleased.

Amazon Customer 

17 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good value.

Good value.

Magoo 

16 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Extremely well packed. Excellent product.

Extremely well packed. Excellent product.

W G Richards 

16 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Had been looking for this type of tray for ages.

Had been looking for this type of tray for ages – very pleased with them.

Mrs Sandra M Cosson 

15 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to use and sharp.

Easy to use and sharp.

Ray Wood 

14 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect!

Barby 

14 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described – arrived on time.

Exactly as described – arrived on time.

Jan 

13 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service. Good product.

Good service. Good product. thankyou.

John Brister 

13 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent. Very easy to assemble.

Excellent. Very easy to assemble. Very sturdy.

Jean Stafford 

13 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As expected.

As expected.

Amazon Customer 

13 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good.

Very good.

Amazon Customer 

13 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As described – works perfectly.

As described – works perfectly.

Clive Brookes 

12 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived early, excellent delivery.

Arrived early, excellent delivery, very good service.

 J Freeman 

12 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Best thing since sliced bread. 

Best thing since sliced bread. My Wife feels greater safety with it.

Derrick Jones 

12 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Haven’t used this yet, but it’s good quality.

Haven’t used this yet, but it’s good quality and looks like it will do the job.

Rose Adams 

11 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

OK.

OK.

Trevor Rumgay 

11 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fits perfect – thank you.

Fits perfect – thank you. Makes life easier.

Cliffyfan

11 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Super quality product at a very good price.

Super quality product at a very good price.

Brian Catto 

11 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does the job, secure and sturdy.

Does the job, secure and sturdy.

Amazon Customer 

11 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Bought this for my 93 year old mum and she is finding it very useful. 

Bought this for my 93 year old mum and she is finding it very useful.

Barbara 

10 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product makes compression a breeze.

Great product makes compression a breeze.

Sarah Challis 

9 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Exactly as described and quick delivery.

Exactly as described and quick delivery.

R G Nicholas 

9 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived 6 days earlier than estimated delivery date.

Arrived 6 days earlier than estimated delivery date. The scissors were well packed in mostly recyclable packaging.

Joll66

9 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy with purchase. Excellent quality.

Very happy with purchase. Excellent quality. Excellent delivery. Highly recommended seller.

David Bruce 

8 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Wonderful soft cushion for the wheelchair. 

Wonderful soft cushion for the wheelchair. Wonderful product and fantastic price.

Alison 

8 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Spot on… very pleased with the item.

Spot on… very pleased with the item.

Bubbles 

7 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent!

Excellent!

Willy R 

7 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

A good product.

A good product. Delivery and packaging good as well.

Geoffrey 

7 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent.

Excellent.

Richard H

7 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with it.

Very pleased with it.

Mrs JeanThompson 

6 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

2nd one purchased. Excellent product.

2nd one purchased. Excellent product.

Joy 

5 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Received this item – very happy with it!

Received this item – very happy with it!

Jean

4 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

What a great product. 

What a great product. Glides effortlessly over the carpet while using the walker.

Mr P D Lawson 

4 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as described, would buy from this seller again.

Item as described, would buy from this seller again.

Terri Thomas 

3 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The caddy is perfect to help my mum move things.

The caddy is perfect to help my mum move things.

Tracey H

3 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased, thank you.

Very pleased, thank you.

Andrew Kidd 

2 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great product.

Great product.

Nixon 

2 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very comfy for wheelchair.

Very comfy for wheelchair.

Mrs J Taylor 

1 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fine thanks.

Fine thanks.

 J M Hands 

1 November 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product, good value, quick delivery.

Excellent product, good value, quick delivery.

Janey 

31 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service. 

Great service. Product as expected.

Karen 

31 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Mother loved this. 

Mother loved this. 

Azzprin 

30 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The product was delivered on time.

The product was delivered on time.

Sally Tucker 

30 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very prompt, excellent service. 

Very prompt, excellent service. Item was delivered around 11.45am the day after ordering. Very pleased.

Ian Davie 

30 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really good to have.

Really good to have.

Denis Reed 

30 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good.

Good.

Mr S W Exton 

30 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is a very good product…

This is a very good product and is very helpful for my husband who has had hip surgery.

Susan Floyd 

29 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect and so comfy.

Perfect and so comfy.

Amazon Customer 

29 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I am very happy with my charger.

I am very happy with my charger.

Doreen Russell

29 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

The item came immediately. Well packed. 

The item came immediately. Well packed. Very easy to fit and very comfortable to use.

Di

28 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good value for the price.

Very good value for the price.

Kath W

28 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These make my life so much easier.

These make my life so much easier – they are a huge help to me.

Amazon Customer 

28 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent.

Excellent – makes life much easier.

Christopher D

28 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good service.

Good service.

Aardvark Heating 

27 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item arrived well before delivery date – very good.

Item arrived well before delivery date – very good.

Lawrie

27 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased.

Very pleased.

Jim Mugford 

27 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great item – very useful – thanks👍

Great item – very useful – thanks👍

Richard Ballard 

26 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item was OK.

Item was OK.

Adrian V J Collings 

25 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fast and discreet dispatch.

Fast and discreet dispatch – excellent quality.

Amazon Customer 

25 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does what it is designed for.

Does what it is designed for.

Strippy

24 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great service.

Great service.

Mrs Wilson 

24 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you.

Thank you.

Av 

24 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you for the quick delivery.

Thank you for the quick delivery.

Mr P E Mahoney 

24 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to adjust – excellent value.

Easy to adjust – excellent value.

Kindle Customer 

24 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very easy to order and arrived quickly.

Very easy to order and arrived quickly.

Sandie G 

23 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product. Very useful.

Excellent product. Very useful.

Amazon Customer 

23 October 202

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

2nd one – very good for shaking hands…

2nd one – very good for shaking hands, as you can hold the cup much better and safer.

Squeaks 

22 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very easy to use.

Very easy to use.

Jason Knox 

22 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you for your fast delivery.

Thank you for your fast delivery.

Dave 

22 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product.

Excellent product – my 2nd purchase of this item – very sturdy and strong 💪

Sandra Nelson 

22 October 202

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very good and strong stick

Very good and strong stick – amazing value for money. Great support after my knee operation.

Amazon Customer 

20 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I would definitely recommend this seller…

I would definitely recommend this seller to other people and would buy again from them.

Barbara Sea Grave 

19 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good quality – works well.

Good quality – works well.

Jeffrey Barnes 

19 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great size, sits on lap well – A1.

Great size, sits on lap well – A1.

Gail Stocker 

19 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Met requirement…

Met requirement which pleased to see.

David L 

19 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just the job.

Just the job.

Amazon Customer 

18 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Efficient as usual.

Efficient as usual.

Dave Jackson 

18 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to assemble.

Easy to assemble, sturdy – satisfied with purchase.

ValMcA

18 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.

PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.

Robert C Lockwood 

18 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent product, well packaged…

Excellent product, well packaged and fit for purpose.

Joy 

18 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

These are the only (and best) pens I’ve found…

These are the only (and best) pens I’ve found to allow me to write legibly with my limited hand mobility.

Pat 

18 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Lovely kettle – does exactly what is says – great buy.

Lovely kettle – does exactly what is says – great buy.

Amazon Customer 

17 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

No problem.

No problem.

Sh 

17 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great to deal with.

Great to deal with.

Stuart D

16 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This is the 4th one of these cushions…

This is the 4th one of these cushions that I have purchased over the years. Excellent.

Jean Hall 

16 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy with my purchase.

Happy with my purchase.

Amazon Customer 

16 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really please with this – it arrived really quick.

Really please with this – it arrived really quick.

Suzie 

16 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Contacted seller regarding faulty product and they responded promptly.

Contacted seller regarding faulty product and they responded promptly.

Maureen W 

15 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

item arrived very fast.

item arrived very fast.

Ee dalzell  Dalzell 

15 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great speedy service.

Great speedy service.

Col N 

15 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does the job lovely.

Does the job lovely.

R Gooch 

15 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Brought one before and still good.

Brought one before and still good on the second one.

Shirley Debenham 

14 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very fast delivery.

Very fast delivery. Suits the purpose.

Ken R 

14 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

This mini kettle entirely fits the bill.

This mini kettle entirely fits the bill for her (mother). She likes it a lot.

Amazon Customer 

13 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very useful.

Very useful.

Jan Cook 

12 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just what is needed for my mother in laws meds.

Just what is needed for my mother in laws meds.

Mini 

12 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Just the job.

Just the job. Much easier to remove a plug.

K Caveney 

12 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect – thankyou.

Perfect – thankyou.

Matthew Holt 

12 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

As advised, item was delivered on time – first class service.

As advised, item was delivered on time – first class service. Would use again if needed.

J P Brookes

12 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Nice design, I’m pleased with it.

Nice design, I’m pleased with it.

Mrs J Pike 

11 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really helpful, great seller.

Really helpful, great seller, thank you.

Ton 

11 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Nice one.

Nice one.

Robert

10 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Ok!

Ok!

Reader

10 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Used a few times now, nothing bad to say.

Used a few times now, nothing bad to say, good at what they do!

Alex S

10 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service, thank you.

Excellent service, thank you.

Jne 

10 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great idea.

Great idea – removing some plugs from socket used to be a struggle but these plug pullers are a great help.

Carol 

9 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I have arthritis in my hands, so these plug helpers are great.

I have arthritis in my hands, so these plug helpers are great.

Catherine Struthers 

9 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Really pleased with this bag.

Really pleased with this bag. It fits well on my scooter and holds all the stuff I need. A good buy.

Kev Smythe 

9 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Mary M

9 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived on time. Seems sturdy and has a comfortable handle.

Arrived on time. Seems sturdy and has a comfortable handle.

Elaine Frost 

9 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Easy to fit. Hard plastic type material, so won’t rust.

Easy to fit. Hard plastic type material, so won’t rust. Good job.

Hugh Ramsey 

8 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Fantastic. Really is worth its weight in gold.

Fantastic. Really is worth its weight in gold. Used in bathroom and has helped improve my ability to move.

Toto82 

8 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

1st class seller, 

1st class seller, Arrived on time even through postal strike.

Williams 

8 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Excellent service – as always.

Excellent service – as always.

Amazon Customer

8 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Happy with product.

Happy with product.

Thomas S

8 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very quick service.

Very quick service.

Kathy Bowcutt 

7 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Good product.

Good product.

PamJS 

7 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Item as described – arrived in good time.

Item as described – arrived in good time; thanks !

RockyRay

7 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrives promptly, securely packaged.

Arrives promptly, securely packaged and as described. Excellent service.

Mr T Ryder 

7 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased.

Very pleased – will use again if other items needed.

Michael 

7 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Does as it says on package.

Does as it says on package.

Vic 

7 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very pleased with this item.

Very pleased with this item.

Marion M

7 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Father in law loves it!

Father in law loves it!

M A Colwill

5 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Thank you.

Thank you.

Sharon 

5 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Perfect!

Perfect!

CariM

5 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Very happy – arrived on time, well packaged.

Very happy – arrived on time, well packaged and was easy to put together – all done under 10 mins – great product.

Amazon Customer 

3 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Great to deal with.

Great to deal with.

Sylia

3 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

Arrived on time – as described good seller.

Arrived on time – as described good seller.

Peter Simpson 

3 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star

I am very happy with the bit I bought to go on my walking stick.

I am very happy with the bit I bought to go on my walking stick. Very satisfied thank you.

Brianluff 

2 October 2022

  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star
  • 1 star